Analogue # 32

4 thoughts on “Analogue # 32

    1. Hi Keith, thanks a lot ! I will try to do so, it is difficult not so many are interested in the kind of photography I do and lately there are a lot of bugs in WP too, for example : I give a like and when I look again it disappeared and have to restart…
      I will do some more uploading today 🙂

      1. Yes, I know about the “likes”. Some days I get a lot, the next 1or two, then nothing, then it surges for no apparent reason. And the cycle starts all over again. I had a teacher years ago say,”All it takes is one person who understands what you’re doing. That is all we can ask for.”

        You just have to keep going!

Leave a Reply

