Analogue #55

2014-3.MP.S5.RPX.#18.img019.cf3

2 thoughts on “Analogue #55

  1. Absolutely fabulous, Jiro!! Love the rich range of tones, really one of the best Black and Whites, ever. Just an amazing image in every way!

  2. Hello, Joe…very many thanks ! My apologies for replying late again…I am not so active at the moment, lost my apetite for photography, after the disappointments in Flickr with some nasty Europeans…but I am happy that a few good friends like you keep following me, and I am highly grateful for it and appreciate it very very much !

Leave a Reply

